Fondacija “Arheološki park: Bosanska piramida Sunca, Archaeological Park: Bosnian Pyramid of the Sun Foundation

English Bosnian Serbian Croatian German Arabic French French Swedish Italian Finnish UK Site

A+ A A-

Bosnian Pyramid Complex Uncovered

"Join Jock in this 3 part webinar series, in which he will go into depth on the Bosnian Pyramid Complex and surrounding areas to give you a rare opportunity to view videos and images of the site and the excavation there, as well as new information emerging now!

Three separate seminars:

Wednesday, June 12
Wednesday, June 19
Wednesday, June 26

√ 3 pm PST (United States time)
√ 4 pm MST (United States time)
√ 5 pm CST (United States time)
√ 6 pm EST (United States time)

***Register for Free*** No Cost!! 

Thank you to Neil Gaur for creating Portal To Ascension and for helping to bring the mysteries of the Bosnian Pyramids and their builders to light. 
https://portaltoascension.org/event/bosnian-pyramid-uncovered/ 
Also here: 
https://www.facebook.com/SemirOsmanagich/photos/a.288652307817629/2743585625657606/?type=3&theater

2018-05-172018-05-17ENTRANCE TO UNDERGROUND LABYRINTH RAVNE LIVE STREAM

DONATION

 

 

https://soundcloud.com/bosnian_pyramid_of_the_sun_foundation

 

Video clip from Visit to Bosnian Valley of the Pyramids 2014

Copyright © Fondacija “Arheološki park: Bosanska piramida Sunca, Archaeological Park: Bosnian Pyramid of the Sun Foundation. All rights reserved